HomeNewsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 A Party! For No Reason xD

Go down 
AuthorMessage
katelynkinzz
Membears
katelynkinzz

Posts : 137

A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD EmptyFri Jun 25, 2010 12:59 am

I just Feel like we need a party.. don't you? Tongue I think that we all haven't had one In a While so here it is!

Den: Teddy trace
Time:10:00 Pacfic 12:00 Eastern Central... IDk UK IDk
Date: July 11, 2010
hosted by: Katelyn
Why i hosted it? Because We need to meet up again! and Talk and we haven't had a Party In ages.

Please Come! :D
Back to top Go down
JenniFluffy♥
Apprentice
JenniFluffy♥

Posts : 83

A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD EmptyFri Jun 25, 2010 4:34 pm

I'll try to come-- but it's the day before I leave for a vacation, so I might be busy packing and stuff Tongue
Back to top Go down
Sammibubbles3
Moderator
Sammibubbles3

Posts : 93

A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD EmptySun Jun 27, 2010 5:12 am

Ill try to come.. here is a time chart for this party:
7:00- Hawaii
9:00- Alaska
10:00- Pacific
11:00- Mountain
12:00- Central
1:00- Eastern

If you live out of the us or canada, i can look it up! A Party! For No Reason xD 994739
I will try, although i usually don't log on the computer this early, nor i get up that early, but i will try A Party! For No Reason xD 552293
Back to top Go down
katelynkinzz
Membears
katelynkinzz

Posts : 137

A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD EmptyMon Jun 28, 2010 9:24 pm

Thanks Sammi!
Back to top Go down
α∂мιη
Owner


Posts : 469

A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD EmptyMon Aug 02, 2010 3:29 am

Party over;Hope you had a fantastic time!:)
locking A Party! For No Reason xD 424472

_________________________________________________


Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




A Party! For No Reason xD Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Party! For No Reason xD   A Party! For No Reason xD Empty

Back to top Go down
 
A Party! For No Reason xD
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
BearvilleValley :: BV Exclusives :: Party's Time! :: Partys By You!-
Jump to: